Funding Freedom

She Goes Global

The most asked questions since I have left home.

“How are you paying for this lifestyle? It looks like all you do is roam around drinking wine, catching flights and living on the water. You aren’t emaciated looking, so we know you are eating well and your locations are anything but cheap. What is your secret? There must be some secret you aren’t telling the rest of us.”

Okay, let me set the record straight.

It’s true, I am living the good life right now. I am traveling to some of the top destinations in the world, sleeping in a clean bed every night and not skipping meals (or wine time). I am living an exceptional, quality life with a beautiful scenery around me. It’s not all luxury, though. My clean bed comes in a room with five other travelers (at minimum) while I stay in affordable hostels. Other times…

View original post 677 more words

Leave a Reply

