San Diego – Taco Trucks & Extraordinary Desserts

Ximena.

My boyfriend and I don’t go on actual planned out dates very often but I wanted to spend one morning in San Diego just the two of us. This date combined the both of best worlds, classic tacos and a staple dessert spot. First we headed to my favorite taco truck in Linda Vista called Mariscos German, I have to go every time I come home. After we went upscale to the classic Extraordinary Desserts, the original location.

View original post 79 more words

Leave a Reply

